I'm gonna die on dead end street
2003-04-05 || 1:10 p.m.


I tried to stay in bed for as long as possible but total untiredness forced me out in the end.

I dreamt I thought I was pregnant and somehow Maria knew and she asked me if I would change my name so it seemed as if I was married. The thing that is funny about that is the automatic assumption that I will be alone.

Oh yeah, and of course the bit about me being pregnant, that's rather funny too. As if anyone would sleep with me.

I had loads of other little bits of dreams but it's hard to remember them now because Rebecca is playing 'monkey man' really loudly.

The toilet is broken so I've got to go and mend that in a minute. There is still a plague of flies in the house but they are very dozy and easy to kill with a rolled up newspaper.

Shit, I have become 'Jeane'.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)