I feel as if my heart could break
2003-04-02 || 5:55 p.m.


I don't really know what to say about how bad I feel about the people dying in Iraq - I'm talking really about the civilians.

This morning on the radio, my most unfavourite DJ, 'Gauntie' was getting all worked up about some defacing of British WW1 graves in France. Okay, so defacing graves is not good, I agree but fucking hell, people who were alive yesterday will not be alive tomorrow in Iraq and that matters more to me than a grave. Sorry.

He did make me laugh though when he said about how it compared to the grass mohican the anti-capitalists gave Winston a couple of years back. Fuck me, I would knight them, fucking funny if you ask me. How can anyone be insulted at that? Madness.

I don't know, maybe it's me that sees the world the wrong way but it doesn't feel wrong but it wouldn't, would it?

After Easter Helen wants the boards in the downstairs corridor to be stories from the Bible. I am hoping I can do the creation. I think that would be really cool.

What would be even cooler would be to do it as an aboriginal creation but I don't think I would get away with that.

We are all one really, you know,

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)