it may not seem it but I'm actually really fed up today
2003-03-30 || 12:33 p.m.


Some bastard stole an hour of my sleep.

Last night I took the dog out really late after watching a really strange French film which was billed as a 'starkly realistic depiction of a seriously disturbed teenager living in a trailer park with her alcoholic mother'. Sounds right up my street, I thought.

It should have been billed as 'Waffles: how to make and sell them'.

Anyway, to get back to the dog. We'd barely got 10 yards down the road when suddenly out of the alley came a shadowy figure. I assumed it was a cat or a fox and reeled the dog in on his extending lead. It stood there blocking our path. Fuck me, it was a staffordshire bull terrier. Me and the dog both shat ourselves and ran like chickens back home as this dog chased us.

Rebecca bought me a top in Top Shop with her christmas vouchers for mother's day today. It's black (obviously) and really trashy cool. I'm going to wear it today with my boots and courtney love dress.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)