what a waster, what a fucking waster
2003-03-25 || 10:18 p.m.


So it looks like the house is going to be sold out from under me. I got a letter from a solicitor today and this is rather funny. It said that due to their client's debts I either have to buy him out, let him have �200 of the maintenance he gives me a month (he 'gives' me �238 and he hasn't even given me that!) or the house will be sold and I am advised to get immediate legal advice.

Well I can't afford legal advice so that's that.

Rebecca called Alain a 'cocksucker'. I was laughing because its such an underused phrase and she was crying and the dog had eaten half the letter anyway.

Now I'm going to go and walk the dog, then I'm going to bed and I want to sleep and I don't want to dream; not at all.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)