think i'm just happy
2003-03-01 || 11:20 p.m.


I just have to write this in here because this is very unusual for me and a real contrast to my earlier entry. I have had the loveliest evening and I am really happy. I went out because Rebecca was out and I went and got some money and then I thought I'd just see if Justine was in the Wat Tyler. Well she was. Strangely she had only just that minute gone in there, if I had gone straight there I would not have seen her. She was really pleased to see me and we spent the evening together. It was just really good. Justine is one of my very best friends and I just never want to lose touch with her. She makes me feel good about myself. We met through a series of strange coincidences and we somehow are just meant to be friends.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)