this mistrust is driving me out of my mind
2003-02-19 || 6:25 p.m.


After tonight's staff meeting me, Helen and Cathy are officially 'teachers who have lost the will to teach'. The content of the meeting: Work sampling, monitoring lessons, interviewing your children to check up on what you are teaching, photograph this, sketch that, justify this, explain that. Fuck.

Originally it was just me and Helen discussing a possible pole dancing career based around the two Abba girls. After tonight Cathy expressed an interest in making it a threesome. Inspiriation struck me: we are going to be pole dancing charlie's angels! How cool is that! So I get to be Kelly because I have long dark hair, Cathy gets to be Farrah Fawcett Majors (whatever was her character called?) because she is blonde and Helen is Sabrina.

After the meeting Helen came to my room and we practised the 'holding the gun charlie's angels pose'. Rebecca said we were sad. I said she won't say that when we are making thousands of pounds a night. She just raised her eyebrows at me.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)