strange randomness
2003-02-18 || 4:47 p.m.


I just checked my email - instead of saying 'no unread messages' it said 'no-one likes you, no-one's written to you, fuck right off!'. No kidding. Rebecca said, 'no it doesn't say that'.

Well, she's right, it doesn't, I'm making it up.

I'm ill. I'm delirious. I paid my class in housepoints to find my hairbrush. When one of the learning support assistants put it on top of my filing cabinet having located it and being aware of my paranoid state, I said they could each have a third of a housepoint. They seemed to think that meant three, fuck, did I ever teach fractions?

My day has been so stressful. My new boy will send every hair on my head grey eventually. Today he wrote across the dictionaries in red felt tip 'Our Lady's School'. But he spelt it right and got the apostrophe in the right place so every cloud has a silver lining.

Maria had directed me to go rescue Simon at 4.00pm from a meeting with an 'always-known-to-be-irate' parent. I think she must have me targeted for assertiveness training or something because I HATE doing things like that. My acting was apalling to say the least.

I had thought about going in and saying, 'Sorry, Mr M. you'll have to cut this meeting short with Dr M, your results from the VD clinic have just come through', but then I thought, 'God what if he really does have VD?' I mean other people DO have sex. So I thought maybe the joke would be on me, so I didn't bother.

I need a sick bed and someone to look after me.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)