Men in Black ... dresses
2003-02-12 || 5:46 p.m.


The staff meeting was fun tonight.

I took the minutes so that I would both have something to do and yet have to contribute nothing and not be noticed at the same time.

I started losing the plot towards the end.

The Lenten Penitential. Woo.

Lent. Fun. First of all we get to have ash crosses put on our foreheads on Ash Wednesday just to totally mark us out.

But it was the discussion of which priest are coming to hear the confessions that caused the most hilarity between me and Helen. Which dysfunctional man in a dress can they send us this time? Don't get me wrong. I have no problem with dysfunctional men in dresses. In fact, if the truth be told, I have a bit of a thing for men in dresses. But I'm not quite so keen on dysfunctional MEN OF GOD in dresses.

Me and Helen got a tad over excited when we learnt Father Luke will be coming.

A few weeks back, being bored on a Friday evening, I sent a very juvenile text to Helen asking her which of the priests she would go with if she absolutely had to. She texted back Father Luke. I agreed he was definitely the 'catch' of the bunch. Oh God, he is so fucking tiny. We now think of him as our little sex toy. He would easily fit in your handbag. We reckon he would be quite willing too.

Yes, I get very bored some days.

Well, I've got to go. I'm going to London to see the Libertines.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)