Wake up
2003-02-07 || 10:48 p.m.


I fell asleep. I just woke up. There's a programme on where Tony Blair is being questioned and, predictably, the subjects have just been education - specifically children who misbehave and now asylum seekers.

Fucking, fucking hell.

I get SO SICK of listening to utter racism regarding this subject.

This morning at school, in the staff room, it was the same.

They come here for our social security system. We're a soft touch. They've got it made. We have to work for what we have, they just get it on a plate.

Oh fucking hell. Come on. Get a brain.

Yeah, I'd leave my home, family, culture and possessions for a British social security check too.

Madness.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)