Don't be happy, be worried
2003-02-03 || 6:23 p.m.


Oh my God, my day.

I woke up in a totally manic mood, probably left over from the reggae I was playing yesterday and my shit hot assembly I planned.

I must be the most fucking annoying person in the whole world when I'm like this. I got to school still manic and felt high all morning. Nothing crashed in on me until after school.

St Blaise (is that how you spell it?) - the patron saint of throats has his feast day today. Do you know, modern medicine is really fucking backward. Throat problems? Medicine, swabs, ENT clinics? Fuck that shit. All you need are two men, in dresses, caressing your throats with unlit candles whilst mumbling god knows what and they promise, yes promise your throat problems will be gone in the morning.

That's what happened at our wonderfully Catholic school this afternoon. I'm sorry, call me a cynic.

What else happened today? Well, I put up a display on my prayer board about the rights of children. I've already been criticised over it, because it doesn't fit with our next RE topic. Well fuck me with a throat candle, I don't even know what our next RE topic is and I probably care even less.

And whilst we're on the subject of sleeping with candles, I've come to a decision. If I don't find somebody to shag me by Christmas I'm becoming a nun. I'm deadly serious. A bride of Christ.

Probably Jesus won't want me either.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)