somehow, what you were to me was hope
2003-02-02 || 10:28 a.m.


Strangely I can feel you really close to me at the moment.

When I woke this morning there was a smell of summer in the air.

I was so sure it was all over forever and I'm still certain that it is but sometimes I feel your thoughts near to me, like somehow across time and space, at the place where everything becomes one, where there is no point to anything, no 'before and after': there, I feel you.

And I think yesterday you thought about me. And I think last night you thought about me too.

And I can still smell your thoughts thinking about me and I hope that it is just nolstagia; I hope there is nothing wrong.

But you, and our summer, are often on my mind.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)