...and I don't want to live this life...
2003-01-23 || 5:26 p.m.


So I just read in the NME that Mickey Finn died. You know, they couldn't even print a picture of him. Instead they printed a picture of Marc Bolan with Steve Took with the caption 'Mickey Finn and Marc Bolan'.

Can you believe someone gets paid to work in their picture library?

My class have been awful today and yet again I'm having the world's worst period.

I have no clue exactly what it is the kids hear me say. In his RE book, Phillip wrote:- What I know now that I didn't know before. Boys and girls are exactly the same.?!

Rebecca said: 'equal opportunities or genitalia?'

The strange thing was, we were doing the story of Rebecca and Isaac and their twins Esau and Jacob!

I can't remember why I was thinking about it, but the other day I was thinking about the moment of death. You know, its really strange. You just sort of are no longer in your body. I remember looking down at 'me' and just feeling totally detached, like I never was that person at all.

Maybe I am dead again now because that's how I feel all the time.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)