post-grapefruit, ante-croissant
2003-01-21 || 6:50 a.m.


I woke up to Elvis on the radio this morning.

When I went to bed last night I was absolutely craving a cup of tea. Really badly. Maybe there is something in tea that my body is lacking. I never drink proper tea at school during the day because I don't drink cows' milk but I have two pints of goats' milk in the 'fridge so I think I will take a pint in.

Today we have something called 'Music Makers' going on at school. I'm not sure what it is but it should be fun.

Today I am going for a Goth punk look. I am going to wear a black jumper, a (very) mini tartan pattern (but not red, actually is a sort of brown) skirt, black over the knee socks and biker boots. I do wonder exactly what goes on in my head sometimes. As if it matters what the fuck I wear! I painted my nails last night. I did them gold with a black stripe down the middle. They look cool.

I want to leave soon because I want to get lots of work done today. I still have all my literacy and numeracy marking to do from yesterday. Hopefully I can get one lot done before school and another lot done after school.

I am very tired.

I don't want to live. My mind is a shell.

I am definitely dumb.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)