I think I'm dumb
2003-01-18 || 7:57 p.m.


Ten random facts about me:

1. Today I went to Camden market. I saved two months of child allowance and me and Bex went to spend it. I bought a pair of 1970�s purple patterned nylon knickers. A skinny rib Dead Kennedys T-shirt. A black mesh long sleeved see-through top in the Goth shop and a very mini burberry skirt.

2. My favourite subjects at school were English, History, Religious Studies, Algebra and Biology. My least favourite were Chemistry and German.

3. I would like to live in an Edwardian town house.

4. I would like to have sex again before I die.

5. I do not believe I will have sex again before I die.

6. When I listen to Nirvana, it is so beautiful it makes me wish I was dead. I think this is because true bliss is part of death.

7. My favourite Nirvana song is �Dumb�.

8. When I was a toddler I had Magic Roundabout wallpaper in my bedroom.

9. I love Pre-Raphaelite art, Klimt, the Chrysler building and pictures of the Sacred Heart.

10. This is the second entry I have written today.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)