why is it that I keep going?
2003-01-17 || 8:21 p.m.


I'm watching a strange programme about how Charles II died. I've got to stop though, because I have to do some work. I want to try to do my literacy and numeracy planning tonight so that I can take Rebecca out tomorrow. Charles II was tortured by his doctors because they thought it would restore his four humours. An enema made of rocksalt and syrup of buckthorn. Nice. Bleeding - pints and pints of it. His doctor recorded in his notes 'his majesty's health is gradually failing'. Only gradually!

It is very cold here. I don't know why I feel so sad at the moment. I've just felt bad all week. Oh, there are things that make me feel bad but they are just so not worth going into. So I won't bother.

I'm finding it really hard to think of anything to write. I am very much looking forward to going to bed tonight. All I want to do is to sleep.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)