illiterational
2003-01-07 || 10:12 p.m.


I'm very tired and I'm going to go to bed in a minute. I have strung the fairy lights up along the wall and shelf and they look very pretty.

The snow has turned to ice and is difficult to walk on.

I have just got back from seeing Soo and I smell of smoke. Actually I decided it was about time I told her some of the things I have been up to the past few months. She was a bit shocked. So now I remember why I don't tell people things.

I want to sleep an undisturbed, peaceful sleep tonight. I don't want to be hearing the boats talking to each other on the Thames at 2 in the morning.

My cough is fucking bad. My chest feels like it is being ripped apart, it is rattling.

My hair is out of control.

Maria went snooping in my room. She just wouldn't understand anything.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)