Everyday is like Sunday
2002-12-08 || 11:43 a.m.


I've only just got up but I want to go back to bed already.

This life really fucks me off.

What key is it that is somewhere near the shift key, that when I fucking touch it by accident gets rid of everything I write? Bastard key.

I said to the others at work that I think I am having a breakdown. I can't do anything right. Everything I do goes wrong. Everything about me is just irritatingly pathetic. I'm serious about thinking I'm having a breakdown. I can't remember anything. I can't cope with anything. I just breeze through the day hiding stuff and dreaming of being in bed.

When I tell people how I feel they just laugh and say 'oh you are funny'.

I'm not being fucking funny. I'm serious.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)