Party party!
2002-11-27 || 6:22 p.m.


So I'm having a party for my birthday on Friday evening. (My birthday is actually on Saturday). It was Rebecca's friends' idea. Today I actually invited some people. Goodness, what has come over me?

I have my outfit all planned, although no-one to benefit from seeing me in it (except me that is,although how the hell it will benefit me I don't know - make me feel reasonable maybe?) I'm going to wear my biker boots, over the knee black socks, black mini skirt, black crop top and see through black sort of peasant style type thing. Mainly I need something to take the attention away from my arms (haha cue the legs and boots) but yet having spent �35 on a navel piercing some years back I want that to show thus the other black see through top. And unless you are looking very closely, you won't see the cuts.

Lizzie is coming to stay.

Soo and Steve are coming. Soo rang last night and said did I want them to bring some food. I said I was going to suggest to people that they bring drink and one food thing to contribute to a buffet as I just cannot afford to provide food for everyone, which makes me feel mean. If I didn't have to work I could cook stuff because I am an ace cake maker.

I need to get on and ring people and tidy things and make the dinner.

This is pure drivel - I definitely write better when I am fed up.

I did however manage to write my Christmas play today - the word 'cheesy' does not do it justice at all, although I did manage to get some humour in it.

Oh I must be so wicked to suffer like this.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)