No more, there is none
2002-11-19 || 7:52 p.m.


Today something happened that has made me feel so, so small, stupid, sad and totally pathetic.

In other words - no different to yesterday.

I received an email. It really concerned me. I thought about what I should do. I had no choice. I had to contact people who do not want to hear from me because I was worried.

I create shit whereever I go and whatever I do.

I had good intentions. but I caused trouble.

I say the same stuff over and over again.

I AM SO FUCKING BORING

but I really do think its time to stop. Time to go. Time to stop sharing this nasty yukness. The stupidity and yukness of both places.

But you know what? I won't go will I? because I have nothing else.

I hate myself so, so much at the moment. Words do not do it justice. Forget my entry about words explaining the world.

I have to go now.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)