Happy Famililes
2002-11-17 || 4:32 p.m.


God, I'm angry now.

Other people's parents.

Fuck 'em all.

I HATE other kids' parents. They are so anal.

Its no wonder I have no fucking friends, I just cannot cope with their stupid, fucking Daily Mail way of looking at life.

i wonder who it is exactly who is getting this parenting thing right?

Hmmm. Here you have me and Bex. Bex can be a pain, I can be a pain but she doesn't lie to me and we get on well. Other parents talk to me like a piece of shit, yet I know for a fact that their kids are NOT telling them the truth.

Just rang Bex on her mobile. She's coming home. We had a laugh about other people's parents.

Fuck 'em. Stupid bastards.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)