Can this corpse be re-animated?
2002-11-17 || 4:14 p.m.


I've lots of time to update now today having found, as I went to do my lesson planning, that I have left all my planning sheets at school.

Really, I don't know what goes on in my head sometimes. I am SO dappy.

Teenage goth boys have their uses; they did all my marking for me!

I dreamt I had another piercing last night, but when I woke up I couldn't remember where I had had it. I really cannot think where I would like one done. Hopefully, one day, my tongue but its a bit sad to have your tongue pierced when you are single.

The house is very quiet now.

All I want to do is to sleep.

I love to sleep. Its the best. Apparently when I was a baby my mum would put me down in my cot at 6.00pm and she would eventually have to wake me up at 10am the next morning, worried that I had died or something. I've always thought it was because when I am asleep I am where I truly belong, but when I am awake I just don't fit in.

I felt like that last night. All around me people were talking and it just became this background buzz of noise. I felt dislocated and totally separate. It was as if I was a shell, I don't know that I could have spoken had I wanted to.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)