Nod your head coz your plans have changed
2002-11-06 || 5:45 p.m.


I have that awful feeling in the pit of my stomach like something is going to happen. I don't know if it is a bad something or a good something. Just something.

I also feel weepy but it must be lack of sleep doing that to me.

When I thought about writing on here earlier all I wanted to write was that I just want to be smiled at and desired.

I've had one of those 'pass the crap' days.

You know, the sort of days when someone is having a bad day and they come along and take it out on you, which puts you in a bad mood and then you go and take it out on someone else. Well I'm sorry but I just don't do 'pass the crap'.

Party pooper.

There's really no point in involving me in 'pass the crap' because my role in life is to relieve you of the crap and dispose of it safely for you.

Sometimes I just feel like everything is way too much for me.

Everything.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)