Rain clouds came and stole my thunder
2002-11-03 || 12:28 p.m.


I feel well rough. My period started early. I feel sick. I am going to have to go and take a painkiller.

I have at least 101 things to do and the morning has already escaped.

I have to clean the rabbits out. Cook dinner early because Rebecca is going to see The Vines tonight. I have to clean the kitchen and bathroom (just finished this room), clean my bedroom at some point this year. I have to do some planning for school and I WANT TO READ MY BOOK.

I also have to walk the dog because he weed on yet another rug. I have two airers up at present trying to dry stuff. The dog has weed on three rugs and a throw in the last four days and it takes ages for them to dry. I think its some sort of doggy protest at not having my attention enough. He certainly gets very jealous of Rebecca. Even though he looks jolly handsome with his number one hair cut.

The electricity man came the other day and I was forced to move the table next to the sofa so he could have access to the meter. Under that table were at least 50 books, mostly unread. They are now all over the big table. I don't know where to put them. I just have too many books. I did have shelves up in my bedroom for books but they fell down due to the damp and the walls crumbling.

Oh how I dislike living in total holistic poverty, its quite soul destroying.

I think I hate Sundays because Mondays steal my life away.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)