What she said
2002-11-02 || 2:11 p.m.


Sorry, yes its another entry.

I was sitting in the bath this morning and Rebecca came in. I had one leg slung up on the side and she sat on the loo seat to talk to me and started stroking my leg. Suddenly she looked up and said 'oh, sorry, I'm not really stroking your leg, its just its so hairy I'm making all the hairs go the same way'. So I thought that maybe I should shave. So I did.

I'm sorry. I'm one of those very annoying people who don't have a lock on the bathroom door and walk around their house naked. I wasn't always like that. Partly it must be age and partly its the fact that I've had a baby and when you've had as many heads between your legs that I have for no reason other than 'scientfic interest' you kind of get less inhibited.

Of course the only aspect of my body that I'm not happy with are the cuts but they say more about my mind than my body.

What I would really like would be someone who could hold me close and not mind about them. Someone who would see them as a positive aspect of me. But that's not going to happen is it?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)