What the hell am I trying to say?
2002-10-30 || 9:09 p.m.


Ooohh, another normal entry. We had a good day today. Cambridge was a cool city and there were some good places to go. Bex got three CD's and I bought a book. Maybe I am actually an optimist after all, I still can't actually read but this looks good and may tempt me yet.

I also bought a book as a present for someone else but I do hope they will not mind if I read it first. I can't imagine they will, after all I wouldn't if it was the other way around.

We have just had a lovely Thai meal. Vegetable spring rolls and sweet chilli dip followed by Thai Green Vegetable curry and boiled rice. It was very hot and made our noses run.

I don't think the dog had such a good day. He did a wee on the free newspaper when it came through the door, ate a conker and was shaking by the time we came home. He was so excited to see me he pulled out my nose ring with his paw.

Which rather hurt.

Inbetween London and Cambridge is just stacks and stacks of countryside. There were the funniest fields. Filled with vegetables (cabbages or something) but in the middle were wooded parts. I wonder why?

I have to go. The rabbits want feeding, the dog needs walking and I need to cuddle up in a blanket with a nice, strong, hot cup of tea.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)