Sing me to sleep
2002-10-18 || 6:57 a.m.


It is really freezing here this morning. I seemed to lose my covers in the night and I woke up early, at about 5.20am, and just lay there, almost comatose unable to open my eyes, wishing that I knew where my covers had gone.

I had a strange dream. Another one of those ones where you wonder what the message is but you feel sure that really you probably don't want to hear the message because its going to be negative. I dreamt that I had all my animals in the house but I had arranged them in groups. One group was the ones that are sweet and fluffy and the other group was the ones that are a bit mean and aggressive. I also dreamt about the fact that I often type 'its' wrong, without the apostrophe. Haha, it must be getting to me.

Its non-uniform day today, so the kids will be happy. Mind you, Maria does not extend that to the staff. I want to wear my health and safety hazard flares with my DM's and a stupid t-shirt.

I shall be glad when it is the evening.

I want to sleep.

Don't try to wake me in the morning, coz I will be gone.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)