Dance while the music still goes on
2002-10-15 || 7:42 p.m.


Sometimes life is blissful and its only ever when its unexpected.

No. Nothing really exciting has happened.

I was sitting watching TOTP2 and The Carpenters came on. Not only was it The Carpenters, it was Pans People dancing to The Carpenters in gorgeous fuck off 70's maxi dresses.

Oh, how I wanted to be in Pans People.

Then David Bowie was on, singing 'Heroes' and I decided it was the moment for a vinyl time.

I played 'Starman', then 'Young Americans' but then I came to Abba's Greatest Hits and guess what - I'm still playing Abba. Can't stop.

Me and Rebecca have been singing it to each other, half joking, half serious. We played 'Nina Pretty Ballerina' and I just HAD to try to pirourette. Fuck, I kept falling over. I used to be able to pirourete for, well maybe France, not England. Anyway, Rebecca said 'take off your boots', so I did and, Yes! perfect pirourette.

Rebecca was IM'ing some American guy and she told him I was exactly the same as Stifler's mother, which means nothing to me, not having seen the film, but apparently she meant it as a compliment. Then she said I was dressed as a Goth dancing to David Bowie and he said, 'LOL, cool' but we lost it when she said, 'oooh, now she's dancing to Abba'. He had no clue what she meant.

I think I may be entering the manic phase of my sinus infection.

I don't want to eat dinner.

Today I picked up a book and looked inside.

I remember nocturnal.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)