Give me a 'd'...
2002-10-10 || 6:10 p.m.


Oh God, its tummy ache city here.

After school me and Bex went down the town. I need some new knickers, I don't have one single pair which don't have a hole in. There are lots of lovely cheap shops in Dartford: Cheap shops and pubs, that's Dartford.

We went into 'Peacocks'. I like cotton knickers. Not fucking nylon lacy thong things. In fact, if I was more popular than I am, I would be famous for my liking for big cotton pants. But I have to say the big cotton pants in there were too big even for me. I could have worn them as a nightdress.

So next we went to Wilkinson. Cheapest shop in town - mine and Rebecca's favourite.

What did I find?

Fucking black women's boxers that's what.

How sexy is that?

Oh God. And they had them in my size. So now I am the proud owner of my black 'cheerleader' skirt, black over the knee socks, black DM's and black fucking boxers.

I think they are really sexy. Rebecca says that's why I don't have a boyfriend.

Also, we went into the school/dancewear shop to try to get Bex a leotard for her dance at school. None there but they had black cheerleader pom poms!!

So, if any of you are in the area. Go to TFS schoolwear shop in Dartford, Hythe Street and buy me a pack of black pom poms to go with my skirt and I will do my 'death cheer' specially for you.

Hell, I'll even wear the boxers.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)