half a person
2002-09-22 || 12:03 a.m.


This is just so strange and weird. About 6.00pm tonight I just got another depression come out of nowhere. Why does this happen? It just feels like there's a part of me that is aware of something outside of my waking perceptions, can tune into something that somehow has an affect on me. I can't explain it any better than that.

I have this thing where I feel like I am not only living this life, but its more than that. I get these glimpses of other experiences that overlap these experiences. I see people and places that I have never known. I don't feel mad or anything, I don't become someone else.

I feel like there's something that I need to understand that is just out of my grasp.

Either that or its all bullshit.

And I know which one I would put my money on.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)