Dip me in chocolate and throw me to the lesbians
2002-09-21 || 2:44 p.m.


I am an attention seeker.

I walk around like this:

Today I wore black DM's, black over the knee socks which would not stay up so they ended up as black knee socks. Black kick pleat mini skirt, black t-shirt with white writing across chest saying '[spunge]', and my usual beaded and black jewellery accessories. I had my black fluffy bag slung across me with a badge on saying 'make me feel cheap'. Funnily enough, no-one offered.

As I was walking home I thought that my black DM T-bar shoes would look nice with this outfit. I have just been looking for them. I thought they would be under the table but they were not so I looked in my wardrobe. I was beginning to think they were another of my crisis throw-aways when suddenly I found them in the corner of the room.

Bloody hell. Something I did right! Fuck me.

They are only a size four so I'm just going to cut my toe nails and see if I can squeeze my feet in. Then I may play some music.

I did actually pick a book up today but I couldn't open it. I thought about buying a paper too but that is something that real people do.

I'm not ready for that yet.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)