Tired and random and in need of editing
2002-09-19 || 9:17 p.m.


I've had a long day. I left the house at 7.30am and didn't leave school until 6pm because I had to get my maths display up. Please remind me NEVER to do a coordinates display again. Getting that fucking string up to make a grid was a giant pain in the arse. I totally didn't think to do zero for the numbers and Rebecca reminded me that I needed 'the origin' bloody boffin child! So I cut up a number ten and Rebecca said it looked like a zero made out of a number ten and I said 'tell someone who cares'. Anyway. We came home and Bex wanted to go to Bluewater so we did. I bought this lovely skirt. Its a black mini-skirt with kick pleats all the way around, it will look way cool with DM's and my black over the knee socks. I bought Rebecca a CD. We may as well spend some money whilst we still can!

Actually Alain came round yesterday and he was very amiable. That is, after he sent me a text message first of all having a go at me for not paying any money into his account and then when I very politely enquired as to his plans for Rebecca that evening he asked me why I wanted to know, did I think he was going to kidnap her? No, I didn't think he was going to kidnap her, she is one of a thousand girls all wearing bloody bottle green and I wanted to be sure he met her ok, that's all.

Soo came round last night, Rebecca was doing her science homework. She needed to know about red blood cells. haha I still have my school books so I went and got my biology notes. Rebecca and Soo spent ages laughing at my diagrams especially the cross section of a rabbit because I had drawn on his fluffy tail and even coloured the insides of his ears pink! Silly cow.

I did like doing those biology diagrams. I would have taken science at A level if it wasn't for the fact that you had to dissect and I'm a veggy and don't see why dissection is necessary. And there is certainly no need to cut up more than one of anything.

Well, I'm rambling on somewhat tonight. My class have promised to club together to buy me some chunky biker boots for my birthday! Oh, wouldn't it be good if they really did.

you know, I just had to edit this stupid entry because I was in the bathroom cleaning my piercings when, for no apparent reason, I suddenly realised that I'd typed 'Alain was amicable'. Well, fuck me with a big fuck stick, surely situations can be amicable but people are amiable. That is right isn't it? And I'm so fucking anal I couldn't leave the entry with a grammatical error. Dumbo.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)