Blank
2002-09-17 || 8:45 p.m.


I thought that writing yesterday's entry would help; be a catharsis, but I just feel crap.

I feel crap because by my writing about how I have been affected, I hurt other people. I am truly, truly sorry I have hurt other people. I have no right whatsoever to moan on about my life and the things that have happened to me. We all have problems after all. There is nothing unique about me. I don't want to go all utilitarian on anyone but only I could benefit from what I wrote yesterday, and more could be hurt. Therefore I should not have written it.

I just want a bit of peace in my life but I have no clue how to go about getting it. I have never wanted to hurt myself so much as I do at this moment. I am a truly terrible person and a repetitive one at that.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)