Billy Liar
2002-09-13 || 6:42 p.m.


I have been a liar.

I lied because I was ashamed. All I lied about was a location, I never, ever lied about a relationship. Rebecca's and my life have been so full of verbal and physical abuse. I just wanted it to be true. In fact it was true in many ways, in the obvious ways it was true.

However, no-one that matters will want to know me now. I have lied to lots of people. I am awful.

I can't get over this.

I'm sorry I'm a liar. Its a good example of my vast and total worthlessness as a human being.

I feel terrible having my words next to a picture of Marc. Just look into his eyes, at the beauty and knowledge and talent. How could I ever put him on something created by me?

Now I am crushed, defeated and very definitely not worth knowing.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)