Der den des den die die ...
2002-08-19 || 7:08 p.m.


These are some totally useless things that I can do:

juggle.

give good head.

sing 'o come all ye faithful' in Latin.

braid hair (with cotton not in plaits).

Write essays.

Manipulate the truth.

Make good strong tea.

Bend my thumb back so it touches my wrist (left arm only).

Embroider!

Sing the books of the old testament.

(God it just gets better and better!).

Spend money like water.

Sing the German pronouns and how they change according to verb tenses, to the British National Anthem. Hahahaha

Recite half of 'The Cat in the Hat' leaving small children in a perpetual state of anxiety.

Write with both my hands.

And I can't think of anymore!

Damn.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)