I'm nearing my bedtime and middle age
2002-08-02 || 9:38 p.m.


I thought I might write a list of people I fancy. Just for posterity.

That guy from the White stripes, conor oburst, the guy with the funny curtain hair that used to be in 'Emmerdale' - and whilst we're talking about 'Emmerdale' - the spanish guy who played Carlos and the lovely Sean, Alec Empire, Mickey Rourke in 'Prayer for the Dying', Heath Ledger in '10 things etc', Buzz lightyear, Marc Bolan, Alex who was in Big Brother, Jesus in South Park, Nicky Wire. I'm sure there must be others but I can't think of them at the moment.

I also like Morrissey's words and Michael Stipe's voice.

why are things so odd and strange?

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)