Cinderfuckingrella
2002-04-27 || 8:02 p.m.


Bollocks. My evening turned into a pumpkin before I even left the house.

Alain promised to come and look after Rebecca but what does he do? Texts her to say he is at Bedford. He knew I wanted to go to Lorraine's party. Then he texts me to say I should go anyway and leave her alone. Well no prizes for guessing that he won't win a parent of the year award. Tosser.

Oh well. I shall just have to be extremely fashionably late. That is, if I can get a cab later on. The only good thing about not going with the others is that I just spoke to David and he said he, Soo and Steve are going to the Lads of the Village for a drink first. Well that's Paul's local. And he won't even speak to me these days.

Mind you, Paul is Lorraine's brother so I will have to see him at some point tonight.

David just rang me again. He said Steve wasn't going now and would have Rebecca down at his house but Rebecca didn't want to go. Its kind of them though.

You have to look on the bright side. Alain will be here by about 10 o'clock, so that gives me two hours to decide what to wear!

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)