My monochrome dreamcoat
2002-04-22 || 6:07 p.m.


So here are the strange dreams.

First of all I dreamt that the answer to my problems was geography and history. It was just that. A voice in my head saying, "the answer to your problems are geography and history".

When I questioned what it meant, it said, "your geography needs to alter and your present needs to become your history".

In the next dream I was in my front room and there was a fat dragonfly and a thin dragonfly there. I ignored the fat dragonfly and went over to the thin one. I had decided to kill it. I took a piece of tissue and squashed it and put it in the bin. When it was in the bin it was still alive and struggling.

In the final dream I was again in my front room. Every morning an unknown woman barged in and walked right through and out the back to pick her cat up from next door. She never spoke to me. One day she turned to me and I thought, "oh my God, she's going to speak to me". She just shouted. "What exactly am I meant to do if you go on holiday?" I thought quickly and said, "well, if we get to know each other I can let you have a key." She said, "well, I live in Farnham will that do?". I then began to have doubts and so replied, "if I can't give you a key I'll arrange for someone to let you in."

Rebecca said to me that I must just be a pushover and that is what that dream is saying but I wondered if the woman is just an aspect of myself rather than something external.

What about the fat and thin dragonfly? Shades of Joseph and his prophetic dreams or what!

Hey, perhaps my period of famine (metaphorically speaking) is nearing its end and I'm in for a great big feast of some kind.

Yeah right!

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)