Air head
2002-04-17 || 8:40 p.m.


Ok. I was going to write a longish entry to make up for my wallowing in self pity twattiness yesterday but I'm just totally shagged and I really need to go to bed.

Anyway. Today has been a bit bizarre. I woke up in a good mood. Nothing has been able to shake me out of it. Not even when my knickers snapped in the loo and I had to climb out of them and go knickerless all day.

I've been jovial, friendly and totally unruffable. Odd.

I did social intercourse type things. You know, asking others about themselves and listening interestedly whilst they replied.

I think its because I had such a pig of a day yesterday, anything would seem good in comparison.

I really can't think of anything to write about. When I made dinner I was so distracted I washed up the things I was using and then wondered where they had gone.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)