Heaven knows I'm miserable now
2002-03-12 || 4:11 p.m.


Its funny isn't it. Suddenly without warning you reach a crossroads in your life and you have no choice but to choose a certain way to go. Twenty four hours ago I had no desire to change anything in particular. Yeah, certain things were not great but today is a whole different thing. I feel too ill to write anymore now but I've got major decisions to make. All I would say is that I have been spoken to today in a way I have never been spoken to before in my life. Maybe I've been lucky but now I'm insulted, affronted, angry and fed up that confrontation has appeared. I don't like confrontation but I cannot just ignore it and hope it will go away.

More later.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)