Talking about Turkeys
2002-02-17 || 1:48 p.m.


Yeah I know, I'm on here again. Its getting somewhat addictive. I only came down to find some contraction exercises on Educate the children but they didn't have any so I suppose I'll have to make some up.

Its funny the things you suddenly remember. When I was a kid, about 8/9 years old there used to be someone who used to watch me and my sister in our bedroom from a house about 600' or so away. We could tell we were being watched because we used to see the glint of the binoculars in the sunlight. It quite amused us at the time although its obviously quite sinister really. We were quite smart kids and obviously we'd read a lot of Famous Five and so were well aware of what binoculars look like when being used. After all the Famous Five were always having to signal to smugglers and wreckers etc. We used to imagine it was something really exciting but in reality it was just some sad old perv I suppose. We used to be deliberately provocative, standing at the window all the time and waving - terrible.

While I'm here I'm going to write a list of things to do, that way when I can't remember I can come back to it:

At Home:

Clean bathroom.

Wash kitchen floor.

Hoover bedroom floor.

Groom dog.

For School:

Numeracy planning.

Literacy planning.

Science planning.

History planning.

Geography planning.

Think about what assembly my class will do - quite fancy a performance poem. Got a good South African one about a crocodile. Then again I think they could do with a bit of shaking up - so maybe some Benjamin Zephaniah. A rap - yeah cool.

And all the other planning.

I also ought to change some of my wall displays.

FIND MATHS FOLDERS!!! not funny really.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)