What!?!
2002-02-05 || 5:44 p.m.


Life just about sucks. Well actually there is no 'just about' about it. If I was you I wouldn't bother reading this today. Depressed. Depressed. Depressed. So what has happened? Well absolutely nothing - isn't that enough? I don't know I'm just fed up with being talked to like a piece of poo. I don't even get to go in my kitchen first! No big deal I suppose but when a meat eater is in there first it is just ANNOYING. It would help if I wasn't just such a bore - I mean at least I could just get drunk or stoned or something but no, I have to be born with a sensible streak all the way through me.

This is my day. Yesterday I had an argument with the people at the pet shop because my dog lead broke on Sunday when I was walking my dog and he was damn nearly killed. They said 'no refund without a receipt'. I said 'crap. You may say that but actually if the goods are faulty I'm entitled to a refund'.

Them: No our manager said no refund without a receipt.

Me: No. (slowly and painfully) If the goods are faulty I can have my money back.

Well to cut a long story short, being crap at negotiating I managed to negotiate a swap for a stronger lead (with my paying the difference of course).

Today. Take old lead back. Find I have left the bit that joins onto the dog collar on the dog's collar(!). Still won't change it.

That could be everyday of my life. So just get a gun and shoot me now

PLEASE.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)