Hot tart
2002-06-17 || 8:40 p.m.


It's funny isn't it, how, just when you're feeling totally fed up, something comes along to cheer you up. In my case its usually a laugh at my expense.

I've just experienced a comedy moment.

I come in from work to find the dog has eaten my favourite bra (see previous entry). I'm very hot and I decide to get changed.

You have to realise that I'm very hot and tired indeed. I've just walked for a couple of miles in the blistering heat, carrying a bagfull of books. I go upstairs and select - wait for it - a mock suede mini skirt and wonderful 60's style halter bikini top. Total trailer trash at its best.

I then take some rubbish out to the bin. I find many of my neighbours are out talking in the street. They all turn and wave at me. I wave back. I look like a whore.

Its moments like this that make me glad I'm alive.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)