Menstruation
2002-05-20 || 5:50 p.m.


Well stab me in the stomach with a red hot poker, I've got period pain today.

I've also got really hairy legs because I've got dark brown hair and I haven't shaved. I was going to yesterday but couldn't face it.

But the dog still loves me. He even just licked my hairy legs.

Apparently exercise is good for period pain and chocolate is bad.

Yeah, right.

What is really good is royal jelly, but you have to remember to take it five days before you are due. Well, I'm so inept I can't remember from one hour to the next whether I've taken my iron tablets and I've had to resort to labelling them in the style of the pill.

I want to wallow, not type.

Goodbye.

I just thought it would be nice to write about something prosaic. And you can't get much more prosaic than period pain.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)