Sad
2002-05-23 || 8:43 p.m.


shit, shit, shit, shit, shit.

I was feeling quite happy. My day's been ok, especially since school finished. I've only just got home from Bluewater and I'm just about to have my dinner - one of mine and Rebecca's favourites of Mexican sweet potato and three bean wrap with green salad - when an advert for the next programme just came on the TV.

'Old'.

The trailer just flashed up on the screen: 'over 1000 bodies of old people are discovered every month.'

Now I feel like crap.

Its bloody sad isn't it that people can die unnoticed, that is, until they start to smell. I just feel so fucking upset about it. To think that once they were someone's child, lover, friend. They were young and had hopes and dreams and a future and they end their lives alone.

I wish it was never like that, not for anyone.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)