oh my fucking god I have no clue what to call this
2006-02-14 || 4:22 p.m.


Okay, so I am planning on having a whole heap load of work done to my house and so a succession of workman have been traipsing through giving me estimates. Sometimes though I wish I did not have to steer them all away from the giant red writing on the wall that says 'we love the bum love' so thoughtfully placed there by Bex last Christmas with the immortal caption above 'Look Doctor!' when I was feeling ill and in bed and I remarked how embarrassing it would be if the doctor had to make a home visit and read that! Have you any idea how hard it is to get people to come out of that room and seriously look at my ceiling?
-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)