m'alphabet
2006-01-15 || 8:22 p.m.


So I thought I'd do an alphabet list of all my amazing qualities. I have not got some for all the letters yet, and some letters have multiple entries but please do feel free to email me with suggestions.

The list so far goes:

Anal, annoying, always talking (okay so that is a long shot and not strictly an 'a'), bitch, brat, boring, clumsy, crabby, demanding, dappy, dumb, fussy, frigid, filth, haggard (thanks Andrew!), hyper-sensitive, inept, liar, moody, moany, nag, old (2nd thanks to Andrew! Umm, not the andrew I know, the andrew bex knows) poison, pathetic, repulsive, sour, stupid, stressy, selfish, serious, touchy, useless, unreasonable, ugly, unloveable and undesirable.

I've missed out obvious ones like arsehole and wanker.

And I did have more but I have forgotten them but rest assured over the course of the next few days I am sure they will all come flooding back to me!

Yay!

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)