life's a bitch and then you die IV
2005-11-05 || 7:38 p.m.


Okay, its bonfire night and I've just found out that the majority of pure juices are not even vegetarian let alone vegan which is something of a shock.

Not that the two above mentioned events are connected in any way.

Which makes me wonder whether the vast majority of fruit and vegetables are vegan. God only knows what they spray on the outside and what they grow them in. So I am avoiding anything shiny. I'm guessing if they are shiny they are probably coated in shellac.

Even the canned tomatoes and beans in all the supermarkets I have traipsed round today do not say they are vegan or vegetarian and yet the organic range canned ones do. So I am guessing they grow them with something nasty like animal bone.

So I am donating all my cans to the House of Mercy in Gravesend. Just throwing them out seems wrong. And I will gradually replace them with organic ones.

I feel like no matter what I do, it will never be good enough.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)