too much information
2005-10-21 || 5:19 p.m.


So I was calling my register this morning and being greeted by the usual 'here's' or 'yeses' or 'good mornings' when, in reply to his name, Christian almost shouted I feel 'Cristiano Ronaldo tried to have sex with another woman!' Kind of shocked and stunned in a delicious is-this-really-happening way I said in my best teacher voice 'I BEG YOUR PARDON?' (Translation: I don't think you should be saying that}. So with an even bigger grin on his face Christian said 'I SAID CRISTIANO RONALDO TRIED TO HAVE SEX WITH ANOTHER WOMAN'.

I needed a bit of quick thinking but luckily I shine at quick thinking so I responded with 'Christian, (dramatic pause) have you been watching the news or reading the papers?' He replied 'watching the news'.

'Try reading a quality newspaper' I responded. And carried on with my register.

What a fucking funny moment and what a fucking funny thing to say. I have been laughing about it all day.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)