wednesday wednesday
2005-09-21 || 8:03 p.m.


I've been feeling faint all day. I went up a ladder to put up the beautiful 'Frida Kahlo' name that bex painted for my display. As I stepped up I remarked that I was feeling faint and kind of 'swayey' and bex just said it would be interesting to see what happened then!

After school for some unknown reason I grabbed bex and said 'oh god do you remember the woman who lived next door to gran and grandad in america and how she gave you a 'dress up as a diver' outfit with little flippers and an oxygen tank and everything?' And Bex made her 'oooh I am happy face' and said 'do you know, I always thought I made up those flippers because I always remembered having flippers but they were never anywhere to be seen so I thought I made them up!'

The other day one of my kids came up to me in class and said 'my mum and dad said so long as I live under their roof I am NEVER allowed any piercings!' So I just replied 'oh what a shame, and they would SO suit you!' I know her mother cannot stand me. Today when I opened her reading record I saw that the child had labelled the new year 'Year 5 with my favourite ever teacher'

hahaha. They may not let her get pierced but they cannot stop her liking me!

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)