Viva La Revolution, Baby!
2005-09-07 || 6:25 p.m.


Okay. Fun things today:

Firstly I wore my black military shirt, black combat skirt, black footless tights, black vest and converse to school today. I looked pretty damn fucking great and I told the kids that overnight there had been a military coup, that I and my junta were now in charge and 'viva la revolution'.

At playtime I told the small kids that as I was the 'commanding officer' (showing them the patch on my shirt) they were now all members of my army and the only requirement was that they re-enter the school building in a silly military fashion. Which went down well but I had to remind them to look up as we approached the glass doors. Don't want a military massacre after all.

On the brighter side, the true military Junta have declared that no staff may leave the building during their PPA time thus abruptly ending my hopes and dashing my dreams of rushing home to do what I do best on a Friday afternoon (sleep). So I have a new plan. As all good leaders do. I am taking command of the rainbow room, placing strategic cushions on the floor and affixing a note to the door that states 'don't wake me, I plan on sleeping'.

And finally I have heard that the nuns and priests plan on surprise military surveillance during RE lessons. Having had this advance intelligence I therefore need to train my children (just as Miss Honey did) to cover all signs of our black Masses in 30 seconds or less.

-
latest
���archive
email
����notes
profile
��surveys
����host


layout by tyrannosaurus bex.������������(espers)